EXO, SHINee, GOT7, B1A4, & more, 1st Lineup for ‘SBS Gayo Daejeon’

2015 SBS Gayo Daejeon
2015 SBS Gayo Daejeon

Part of the lineup for 2015 ‘SBS Music Festival’ is revealed.

On December 19, SBS finalized the 1st lineup through the official Facebook page of ‘2015 SBS Music Festival.’

There are total 27 teams (Girls’ Generation, Wonder Girls, SHINee, 2PM, 4minute, T-ARA, CNBLUE, INFINITE, Apink, B1A4, B.A.P, Ailee, EXID, BTOB, EXO, VIXX, AOA, GOT7, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Lovelyz, GFRIEND, MOSTA X, Seventeen, UP10TION, iKON, TWICE) in the lineup for 2015 ‘SBS Music Festival.’

The hosts are Shin Dong-yeop and IU. Various artists will make splendid performances with the theme of ‘Joy we make with music together.’

It is said that the 27 teams made various special performances from joint performance to heart-warming performances from 1990s. There is high anticipation because there would be surprising secret lineup, too.

By the way, ‘SAF (SBS Awards Festival),’various events of awards ceremony at the end of the year, broadcast experience and exhibition will be held in COEX of Samseong-dong, Seoul for a week from December 25.